Mastars Industries Co., Ltd
+86(0)755 8821 0689   
Отправить по электронной почте: marketing@mastarsgroup.com
Услуги
Горячие продукты

Литье

Die CastingMastars давления умирают литья объекта имеет возможность в доме инструмента, который может производить формы для частей, которые могут весить до 34 кг и измерения до - 500 mm * 600 * 350 мм. У нас есть 50 умереть

Литье

Mastars давления умирают литья Фонд имеет возможность в доме инструмента, который может производить формы для частей, которые могут весить до 34 кг и измерения до - 500 mm * 600 * 350 мм.

У нас есть 50 машин литья в зажим диапазоне от 100т заставить 650T и приведение материалы общего использования алюминия и цинка. Мы предоставляем литья алюминия, цинка умирают литья и высокого давления литья.

Литых деталей могут также иметь обширные второй операции в Mastars собственные станочного оборудования, а также широкий спектр косметической отделки, включая порошковое покрытие, спрей живопись, анодирование, полировка и покрытия.

Часть количествах может варьироваться от 5 или 10 частей прототипа до многих тысяч массового производства требованиям – все из которых будут выпускаться с тщательностью и точностью, которые мы применяем для всех наших проектов.

Hot Tags: литья, литья под давлением, отливки из алюминия, цинка литья, литья умереть Китай, производители, поставщики
сопутствующие товары

Предыдущая статья: Лазерная стереолитография

Следующая статья: Вакуумное литье

Mastars Industries Co.,Ltd
+86(0)755 8821 0689   
E-mail: marketing@mastarsgroup.com
Services
Hot Products

Die Casting

Die Casting Mastars’ pressure die casting facility has in house tooling capability that can produce moulds for parts that can weigh up to 34kg and measure up to - 500mm * 600mm * 350mm. We have 50 die casting machines ranging in clamp force from 100T to 650T and casting materials in common use...

Die Casting

Mastars’ pressure die casting facility has in house tooling capability that can produce moulds for parts that can weigh up to 34kg and measure up to  - 500mm * 600mm * 350mm.

We have 50 die casting machines ranging in clamp force from 100T to 650T and casting materials in common use are aluminium and zinc. We provide aluminium die casting , zinc die casting and high pressure die casting.

Cast parts can also have extensive second operations in Mastars own machining facilities as well as a wide range of cosmetic finishing including powder coating, spray painting, anodising, polishing and plating.

Part quantities may vary from 5 or 10 off prototype parts to many thousands of mass production requirements – all of which will be produced with the care and precision we apply to all of our projects.

  • Company Profile
    If you are going to consult the information about sheet metal, rapid prototyping, injection moulding, die casting, silicone molds from one of the leading China sheet metal manufacturers and suppliers, Mastars Industries Co.,Ltd is always at your service....
  • Product Category
  • Contact Us
    Address:Building 2 , Yabian Xueziwei B Industrial Estate, Shajing Town, baoan district, Shenzhen City,Guangdong, China (518104)
    Tel: +86(0)755 8821 0689
    Fax: +86(0)755 8821 0685
Copyright © Mastars Industries Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.