ماسترس الصناعات المحدودة
+86(0)755 8821 0689   
البريد الإلكتروني: marketing@mastarsgroup.com
الخدمات
المنتجات الساخنة

القطع المعدنية باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

المعدنية "باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ماتشينينجماستارس" توفير مجموعة واسعة من خدمات "التوجيه باستخدام الحاسب الآلي" المتخصصة للعملاء كل كبيرة وصغيرة في العديد من الصناعات المختلفة. لدينا خراطة الخدمات ميزة شخصية العميل

القطع المعدنية باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

ماسترس توفير مجموعة واسعة من خدمات "التوجيه باستخدام الحاسب الآلي" المتخصصة للعملاء كل كبيرة وصغيرة في العديد من الصناعات المختلفة.

خدمة العملاء لتصنيع قطع غيار ومكونات شخصية لدينا ميزة خدمات تصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي. ونحن نقدم تحول، والطحن، الحفر، والتنصت على، مملة، وطحن لمجموعة متنوعة من المواد. مع تحول القدرات التي تتجاوز معظم الشركات الأخرى، لدينا بار تغذية القدرات إلى 3 "القطر، أرجوحة من 25.60"، وقطع بدوره يمكن أن يصل إلى 40 "منذ فترة طويلة × 14.30 بوصة في القطر. لدينا مراكز القطع عالية السرعة الأفقية والعمودية إنتاج أجزاء تشكيلة دقيقة وفعالة للعديد من الصناعات. يمكنك الوصول إلى جزء أحجام تصل إلى 64 "× 34 بوصة × 30 بوصة الطحن العمودي و 24" × 24 بوصة × 28 بوصة الطحن الأفقي. لدينا أجهزة الدولة من الفن يعالج المحور 3 و 4 بالقطع مع بلوغ إنتاج التحمل إلى ±. 0002 ".

ونحن نقدم 5-محور القطع من المواد والمعادن رش طلاء الصلب للفيلم، والبحرية، والبناء والصناعات المركبة. نستخدم أحدث في برامج CAD/CAM، وقادرة على العمل مع معظم الصناعة القياسية ملفات ثلاثية الأبعاد. آليتنا غير دقيقة للتحمل ضيق جداً، ضمان أقرب تطابق ممكن بين المواصفات والمنتج النهائي.

Hot Tags: خراطة المعادن الصين، المصنعين والموردين
المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • نبذة عن الشركة
    إذا كنت تنوي التشاور مع معلومات حول الصفائح المعدنية، والنماذج الأولية السريعة، حقن صب، يموت الصب، وقوالب السيليكون من واحدة من شركات تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية الصينية الرائدة والموردين، ماسترس الصناعات المحدودة دائماً في خدمتكم....
  • Product Category
  • اتصل بنا
    Address:مبنى 2، يأبيان إكسويزيوي ب صناعية، ومدينة شينج، منطقة baoan بمدينة شنتشن، قوانغدونغ، الصين (518104)
    Tel: +86(0)755 8821 0689
    Fax: +86(0)755 8821 0685
حقوق الطبع والنشر © ماسترس الصناعات المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Mastars Industries Co.,Ltd
+86(0)755 8821 0689   
E-mail: marketing@mastarsgroup.com
Services
Hot Products

Metal CNC Machining

Metal CNC Machining Mastars provide a wide range of specialist CNC Routing services to clients both large and small in many different industries. Our CNC machining services feature personalized customer service for made-to-order parts and components. We offer turning, milling, drilling, tapping,...

Metal CNC Machining

Mastars provide a wide range of specialist CNC Routing services to clients both large and small in many different industries.

Our CNC machining services feature personalized customer service for made-to-order parts and components. We offer turning, milling, drilling, tapping, boring, and grinding for a variety of materials. With turning capabilities that exceed that of most other companies, we have bar feeding capacity to 3” diameter, a swing of 25.60”, and can turn parts up to 40” long x 14.30” in diameter. Our high-speed vertical and horizontal machining centers produce accurate and efficient machined parts for many industries. Part sizes can reach up to 64” x 34” x 30” for vertical milling and 24”x 24” x 28” for horizontal milling. Our state-of-the-art machinery handles 3- and 4-axis machining while attaining production tolerances to ± .0002”. 

We offer 5-axis machining of materials, metal spraying and hard coating for the film, marine, construction and composite industries. We use the very latest in CAD/CAM software, and are able to work with most industry-standard 3d files. Our machinery is accurate to very tight tolerances, ensuring the closest possible match between specifications and finished product.

Previous:

Next: Metal Injection Molding

  • Company Profile
    If you are going to consult the information about sheet metal, rapid prototyping, injection moulding, die casting, silicone molds from one of the leading China sheet metal manufacturers and suppliers, Mastars Industries Co.,Ltd is always at your service....
  • Product Category
  • Contact Us
    Address:Building 2 , Yabian Xueziwei B Industrial Estate, Shajing Town, baoan district, Shenzhen City,Guangdong, China (518104)
    Tel: +86(0)755 8821 0689
    Fax: +86(0)755 8821 0685
Copyright © Mastars Industries Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.