Mastars Industries Co., Ltd
+86(0)755 8821 0689   
Отправить по электронной почте: marketing@mastarsgroup.com
Услуги
Горячие продукты

Металла с ЧПУ

Металла с ЧПУ MachiningMastars предоставляют широкий спектр услуг специалистов ЧПУ маршрутизации для клиентов, больших и малых во многих отраслях промышленности. Наши услуги функция персональной клиента с ЧПУ

Металла с ЧПУ

Mastars предоставляют широкий спектр услуг специалистов ЧПУ маршрутизации для клиентов, больших и малых во многих отраслях промышленности.

Наши CNC обрабатывающий такие услуги, как персональное обслуживание клиентов на заказ частей и компонентов для. Мы предлагаем токарные, фрезерные, бурение, выстукивать, скучно и шлифовальные для различных материалов. С поворотом возможностей, которые превышают которые большинства других компаний, у нас есть бар кормления потенциала 3" диаметр, качели 25.60», и может повернуть части до 40" длина х 14.30» в диаметре. Наши высокоскоростные вертикальные и горизонтальные обрабатывающие центры производят точной и эффективной обтачиваемые детали для многих отраслей промышленности. Часть размеров может достигать до 64 "x 34" x 30" для вертикальных фрезерных и 24" x 24 «x 28» для горизонтального фрезерования. Наша техника искусство ручки, 3 - и 4-осевой обработки при достижении производства допуски ±. 0002».

Мы предлагаем 5-координатной обработки материалов, металла распыления и твёрдое покрытие для фильма, морской, строительство и композитных промышленности. Мы используем самые последние в CAD/CAM программного обеспечения и в состоянии работать с большинства стандартных 3d-файлов. Наша техника с точностью до очень жестких допусков, обеспечивая ближайший максимально возможное соответствие спецификации и готовой продукции.

Hot Tags: металла с ЧПУ Китай, производители, поставщики
сопутствующие товары

Mastars Industries Co.,Ltd
+86(0)755 8821 0689   
E-mail: marketing@mastarsgroup.com
Services
Hot Products

Metal CNC Machining

Metal CNC Machining Mastars provide a wide range of specialist CNC Routing services to clients both large and small in many different industries. Our CNC machining services feature personalized customer service for made-to-order parts and components. We offer turning, milling, drilling, tapping,...

Metal CNC Machining

Mastars provide a wide range of specialist CNC Routing services to clients both large and small in many different industries.

Our CNC machining services feature personalized customer service for made-to-order parts and components. We offer turning, milling, drilling, tapping, boring, and grinding for a variety of materials. With turning capabilities that exceed that of most other companies, we have bar feeding capacity to 3” diameter, a swing of 25.60”, and can turn parts up to 40” long x 14.30” in diameter. Our high-speed vertical and horizontal machining centers produce accurate and efficient machined parts for many industries. Part sizes can reach up to 64” x 34” x 30” for vertical milling and 24”x 24” x 28” for horizontal milling. Our state-of-the-art machinery handles 3- and 4-axis machining while attaining production tolerances to ± .0002”. 

We offer 5-axis machining of materials, metal spraying and hard coating for the film, marine, construction and composite industries. We use the very latest in CAD/CAM software, and are able to work with most industry-standard 3d files. Our machinery is accurate to very tight tolerances, ensuring the closest possible match between specifications and finished product.

Previous:

Next: Metal Injection Molding

  • Company Profile
    If you are going to consult the information about sheet metal, rapid prototyping, injection moulding, die casting, silicone molds from one of the leading China sheet metal manufacturers and suppliers, Mastars Industries Co.,Ltd is always at your service....
  • Product Category
  • Contact Us
    Address:Building 2 , Yabian Xueziwei B Industrial Estate, Shajing Town, baoan district, Shenzhen City,Guangdong, China (518104)
    Tel: +86(0)755 8821 0689
    Fax: +86(0)755 8821 0685
Copyright © Mastars Industries Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.