Mastars Industries Co., Ltd
+86(0)755 8821 0689   
Отправить по электронной почте: marketing@mastarsgroup.com
Услуги
Горячие продукты

Инжекционный метод литья

Инъекции MouldingMastars имеет более чем 18 лет опыт работы в инструмент, делая, литья, отделочные и монтажные работы в каждой категории мыслимые продукт, включая автомобилестроение, электроника, гидромассажной

Инжекционное прессование

Mastars имеет более чем 18 лет опыт работы в инструмент, делая, литья, отделочные и монтажные работы в каждой категории мыслимые продукт, включая автомобилестроение, электроника, аэрокосмической, медицинские и телекоммуникации.

У нас есть 60 литьевых машин диапазоне сила зажима от 25т в 680T, включая линию 20 машин оснащены полным робототехники. Мы постоянно обрабатываются все общие классы полимеров, а также наиболее инженерных сортов.

В доме инструментальный потенциала для инструментов до 15 тонн помогает нам лучше контролировать Общая стоимость проектов клиентов и мы имеем опыт в принятии самых сложных инструментов, включая средства специализированных multi выстрел.

Mastars может предложить полный спектр услуг для компонентов и сборочных узлов, изготовленный в инженерные полимеры, все на одном сайте. Вторичные операции включают в себя вставки, живопись, печать, горячие ставку, ультра Соник сварки, хромирование и вакуумной покрываемо.

Многопрофильная команда инженеров, использование 3-D CAD/CAM и современные инструменты планирования качества, гарантирует, что клиенты обеспечиваются надежной, экономически эффективной, инженерных решений.

Hot Tags: литье, пластиковые литья, overmolding, впрыска процесс литья, литья пластмасс под Китай, производители, поставщики
сопутствующие товары

Предыдущая статья: Литье металла

Следующая статья: Формы и инструменты

Mastars Industries Co.,Ltd
+86(0)755 8821 0689   
E-mail: marketing@mastarsgroup.com
Services
Hot Products

Injection Molding

Injection Moulding Mastars has over 18 years experience in tool making, injection moulding, finishing and assembly work in every conceivable product category including Automotive, Electronics, Aerospace, Medical and Telecommunications. We have 60 injection moulding machines ranging in clamp...

Injection Moulding

Mastars has over 18 years experience in tool making, injection moulding, finishing and assembly  work in every conceivable product category including Automotive, Electronics, Aerospace, Medical and Telecommunications.

We have 60 injection moulding machines ranging in clamp force from 25T to 680T, including a line of 20 machines fitted with full robotics. We are constantly processing all general grades of polymers as well as most engineering grades.

In house toolmaking capacity for tools up to 15 tons helps us to better control the total cost of customers‘ projects and we are experienced in making the most complex of tools including specialised multi shot tools.

Mastars can offer a complete service for components and sub-assemblies manufactured in engineering polymers, all on the one site. Secondary operations include inserting, painting, printing, hot staking, ultra sonic welding, chrome plating and vacuum metalisation.

A multidisciplinary team of engineers, the use of 3-D CAD/CAM and contemporary Quality Planning tools, ensures that clients are provided with robust , cost effective, engineering solutions.

  • Company Profile
    If you are going to consult the information about sheet metal, rapid prototyping, injection moulding, die casting, silicone molds from one of the leading China sheet metal manufacturers and suppliers, Mastars Industries Co.,Ltd is always at your service....
  • Product Category
  • Contact Us
    Address:Building 2 , Yabian Xueziwei B Industrial Estate, Shajing Town, baoan district, Shenzhen City,Guangdong, China (518104)
    Tel: +86(0)755 8821 0689
    Fax: +86(0)755 8821 0685
Copyright © Mastars Industries Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.