ماسترس الصناعات المحدودة
+86(0)755 8821 0689   
البريد الإلكتروني: marketing@mastarsgroup.com
الخدمات
المنتجات الساخنة

البلاستيك تصنيع الشركات حقن القالب البلاستيك أجزاء صب المنتجات

البلاستيك تصنيع الشركات حقن القالب البلاستيك أجزاء صب المنتجات

1. المهنية الصانع / خدمة 2. للماء و الصفر-- قبالة 3. شكل مختلف، تصميم وحجم كما تتطلب العملاء 4. شهادة: iso9001، سغس، كتي، بنفايات 5. الصانع: أكثر من سنوات الخبرة في الإنتاج 20 6. انخفاض الأسعار، دائم، تسليم سريع

قسم الأدوات يصنع جميع القوالب ويموت. يتم تسليم أكثر من 60٪ قوالب إلى الولايات المتحدة وأستراليا والدول الأوروبية. القوى العاملة ذات المهارات العالية لديها مجموعة من المعدات التي تسيطر عليها الكمبيوتر تحت تصرفهم، بما في ذلك الآلي بالكامل وعالية الدقة مركز آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي، نك آلة قطع الأسلاك، نك آلة التفريغ الكهربائية، مخرطة، طحن، طحن وآلات الحفر التي توفر دقة الأبعاد والمرونة . متكاملة مع نظام كاد / كام، هذه الآلات توفر كفاءة وموثوق بها دعم الأدوات في عملية الإنتاج.

مزايا ماسترس في تصنيع الأدوات التقليدية تشمل السيارات والمنتجات الطبية، ومعدات التشغيل الآلي للمكاتب، والمنتجات الرقمية، والأجهزة المنزلية. نحن باستمرار تحسين التعاون مع العملاء مع الترقيات من حيث التكنولوجيا والكفاءة والجودة. نحن تتميز مع الخبرة في عالية الدقة و أداة معقدة في أكثر تنافسية الأسعار مع بدوره بسرعة حول الوقت. سمات العفن هي دم، هاسكو و فوتابا المواصفات استنادا إلى متطلبات العملاء، العفن معقدة مع الإجراءات الجانبية، العدائين الساخنة و تصميم 2D / 3D و تحليل مولدفو. يتم استيراد أداة إدراج الصلب من P20، H13، S7، 420SS، وما إلى ذلك مع كوك عند الاقتضاء.


Hot Tags: شركات تصنيع البلاستيك حقن القالب البلاستيك أجزاء صب المنتجات الصين والمصنعين والموردين والمصنع
المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • نبذة عن الشركة
    إذا كنت تنوي التشاور مع معلومات حول الصفائح المعدنية، والنماذج الأولية السريعة، حقن صب، يموت الصب، وقوالب السيليكون من واحدة من شركات تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية الصينية الرائدة والموردين، ماسترس الصناعات المحدودة دائماً في خدمتكم....
  • Product Category
  • اتصل بنا
    Address:مبنى 2، يأبيان إكسويزيوي ب صناعية، ومدينة شينج، منطقة baoan بمدينة شنتشن، قوانغدونغ، الصين (518104)
    Tel: +86(0)755 8821 0689
    Fax: +86(0)755 8821 0685
حقوق الطبع والنشر © ماسترس الصناعات المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Mastars Industries Co.,Ltd
+86(0)755 8821 0689   
E-mail: marketing@mastarsgroup.com
Services
Hot Products

Plastic Manufacturing Companies Injection Mould Plastics Parts Molding Products

Plastic Manufacturing Companies Injection Mould Plastics Parts Molding Products

1. Professional manufacturer/Service 2. Waterproof&Scratch-off 3. Various shape, design and size as customer require 4. Certification: ISO9001, SGS, CTI, ROHS 5.Manufacturer: over 20 years production experience 6.Low Price, High quality, Durable, Fast Delivery

The Tooling Division fabricates all the molds and dies. More than 60% molds are delivered to US ,Australia and European countries. The highly skilled workforce have a range of computer controlled equipment at their disposal, including the fully automated and high precision CNC Machine Center, CNC Wire Cutting Machine, CNC Electrical Discharge Machine, Lathe, Milling, Grinding and Drilling Machines which provide dimensional accuracy and flexibility. Fully integrated with the CAD/CAM system, these machines provide efficient and reliable tooling support in the production process.

The advantages of Mastars in manufacturing traditional tooling include automotive, medical product, office automation equipment, digital products, and home appliances. We are constantly improving the cooperation with customers with promotions in terms of technology, efficiency and quality. We are characterized with the expertise in high precision and complicated tool at most competitive price with quick turn around time. Mold attributes are DME, HASCO and Futaba spec based on customer’s requirement, complicated mold with side actions, hot runners and 2D/3D design & moldflow analysis; the tool insert are imported steel of P20, H13, S7, 420SS, etc. with COC when required.


Hot Tags: plastic manufacturing companies injection mould plastics parts molding products, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale, custom
  • Company Profile
    If you are going to consult the information about sheet metal, rapid prototyping, injection moulding, die casting, silicone molds from one of the leading China sheet metal manufacturers and suppliers, Mastars Industries Co.,Ltd is always at your service....
  • Product Category
  • Contact Us
    Address:Building 2 , Yabian Xueziwei B Industrial Estate, Shajing Town, baoan district, Shenzhen City,Guangdong, China (518104)
    Tel: +86(0)755 8821 0689
    Fax: +86(0)755 8821 0685
Copyright © Mastars Industries Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.