ماسترس الصناعات المحدودة
+86(0)755 8821 0689   
البريد الإلكتروني: marketing@mastarsgroup.com
الخدمات
المنتجات الساخنة

المعادن 3D الطباعة

المعادن برينتينجوفيرفيو ثلاثي الأبعاد لعملية الطباعة 3D المعادن المعروضة في النموذج ماسترس. يشار إليها أحياناً sintering(DMLS) الليزر المعدنية مباشرة أو معدن طابعة 3d، دملس يستخدم شعاع ليزر بالنسبة لي

المعادن 3D الطباعة

وتقدم لمحة عامة عن عملية الطباعة 3D المعادن في النموذج ماسترس. يشار إليها أحياناً sintering(DMLS) الليزر المعدنية مباشرة أو معدن طابعة 3d، دملس يستخدم شعاع ليزر لإذابة طبقات 20-40 ميكرون من مسحوق معدني فوق بعضها البعض لإنشاء أجزاء معدنية. تشبه هذه العملية المضافة للطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد، على الرغم من مساحيق معدنية تنتشر عبر منصة بناء وذاب بدلاً من خيوط بلاستيك يجري مقذوف.

كيف يعمل

الليزر المعادن تلبد مباشرة (دملس) أجزاء بالكامل كثيفة، إدماج الهندسات معقدة ودقيقة السمات الداخلية التي لا يمكن إجراؤها مع الآلات التقليدية وحدها. ولكن العديد من أجزاء لها ميزات لا تزال الحاجة إلى أن تكون تشكيلة بعد، مثل خيوط استغلالها من الثقوب. ولذلك يتم نقل أجزاء مع AddSub®، مباشرة إلى مركز جهاز الحاسب الآلي 5-محور لتجهيز الاختزالي بدلاً من إرسالها إلى مصنع آخر.

تصاميم يمكن إجراء بسرعة مع الحد ني مواد النفايات في حين تحقيق أقصى قدر من القوة، ويجعلها مثالية لتطبيقات الجيل القادم في الصناعات الفضائية الجوية، والطبية والسيارات وغيرها.

طابعة المعدن 3D--AM250 رينيشاو

AM250 يتميز مسحوق خارجية هوبر مع صمام المتداخلة للسماح لمواد إضافية لإضافتها في حين يتم تشغيل العملية. من الممكن إزالة هوبر للتنظيف أو للتبادل مع قادوس ثانوي لتغيير المواد، استخدام المصعد صومعة العالمي. وهذا يعني أن المواد متعددة يمكن أن تكون أنواع متبادل على منصة AM250 بسهولة نسبية. حاويات تجاوز مسحوق خارج الدائرة ويكون صمامات عزل بحيث يمكن غربلة المواد غير المستخدمة ويعيد لهذه العملية عن طريق قادوس أثناء تشغيل النظام. النظام يحتوي على وحدة تخزين بناء 250 ملم × 250 ملم × 300 مم.

بعد القطع

أجزاء عديدة تحتوي على ميزات لا تزال الحاجة إلى أن تكون تشكيلة بعد، مثل خيوط استغلالها من الثقوب. ولاستخدام الجهاز الحاسب الآلي 5-محور UMC هاس-750 في البيت، سيتم تشكيلة الأجزاء الخاصة بك مباشرة لتجهيز الاختزالي بدلاً من إرسالها إلى مصنع آخر.

خيارات المرحلة النهائية

نحن نقدم مجموعة من خيارات المرحلة النهائية بما في ذلك حبة أو الرمل التفجير، النار بينينج، مرآة البولندية، والانتهاء من الجهاز وأكثر.

Hot Tags: المعادن الصين الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد، والمصنعين، الموردين
المنتجات ذات الصلة

زوج من: الصفائح المعدنية

في المادة التالية : الأدوات النموذج الأولى

  • نبذة عن الشركة
    إذا كنت تنوي التشاور مع معلومات حول الصفائح المعدنية، والنماذج الأولية السريعة، حقن صب، يموت الصب، وقوالب السيليكون من واحدة من شركات تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية الصينية الرائدة والموردين، ماسترس الصناعات المحدودة دائماً في خدمتكم....
  • Product Category
  • اتصل بنا
    Address:مبنى 2، يأبيان إكسويزيوي ب صناعية، ومدينة شينج، منطقة baoan بمدينة شنتشن، قوانغدونغ، الصين (518104)
    Tel: +86(0)755 8821 0689
    Fax: +86(0)755 8821 0685
حقوق الطبع والنشر © ماسترس الصناعات المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Mastars Industries Co.,Ltd
+86(0)755 8821 0689   
E-mail: marketing@mastarsgroup.com
Services
Hot Products

Metal 3D Printing

Metal 3D Printing Overview of the metal 3D printing process offered at Mastars Prototype. Sometimes referred to as direct metal laser sintering(DMLS) or a metal 3d printer, DMLS uses a laser beam to melt 20-40 micron layers of metal powder on top of each other to create metal parts. This...

Metal 3D Printing

Overview of the metal 3D printing process offered at Mastars Prototype. Sometimes referred to as direct metal laser sintering(DMLS) or a metal 3d printer, DMLS uses a laser beam to melt 20-40 micron layers of metal powder on top of each other to create metal parts. This additive process is similar to 3d printing, although metal powder is spread across a build platform and melted instead of a plastic filament being extruded.

How it works

Direct Metal Laser sintering (DMLS) parts are fully dense, incorporating complex geometries and precise internal features that cannot be made with traditional machining alone. But many parts have features that still need to be post-machined, such as threading tapped holes. Therefore with AddSub®, parts are transferred directly to a 5-axis CNC machine center for subtractive post-processing rather than being sent to another factory.

Designs can be made quickly with a minimum of material waste while maximizing strength, making them ideal for next-generation applications in aerospace, medical, automotive and other industries.

3D Metal Printer – The Renishaw AM250

The AM250 features an external powder hopper with valve interlocks to allow additional material to be added whilst the process is running. It is possible to remove the hopper for cleaning or to exchange with a secondary hopper for materials change, using the universal silo lift. This means that multiple material types can be interchanged on the AM250 platform with relative ease. The powder overflow containers are outside the chamber and have isolation valves so that unused materials can be sieved and reintroduced to the process via the hopper while the system is running. The system has a build volume of 250 mm × 250 mm × 300 mm.

Post Machining

Many parts have features that still need to be post-machined, such as threading tapped holes. Therefore using our in house HAAS UMC-750 5-Axis CNC Machine, your parts will be machined directly for subtractive post-processing rather than being sent to another factory.

Finishing Options

We offer a range of finishing options including bead or sand blasting, shot peening, mirror polish, machine finish and more.

Related Products

Previous: Sheet Metal

Next: Prototype Tooling

  • Company Profile
    If you are going to consult the information about sheet metal, rapid prototyping, injection moulding, die casting, silicone molds from one of the leading China sheet metal manufacturers and suppliers, Mastars Industries Co.,Ltd is always at your service....
  • Product Category
  • Contact Us
    Address:Building 2 , Yabian Xueziwei B Industrial Estate, Shajing Town, baoan district, Shenzhen City,Guangdong, China (518104)
    Tel: +86(0)755 8821 0689
    Fax: +86(0)755 8821 0685
Copyright © Mastars Industries Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.