ماسترس الصناعات المحدودة
+86(0)755 8821 0689   
البريد الإلكتروني: marketing@mastarsgroup.com
الخدمات
المنتجات الساخنة

الأدوات النموذج الأولى

نموذج تولينجبي تعمل بشكل وثيق مع فريق التصميم الخاص بك، ونحن نفهم أن المواد الحقيقية وكميات أعلى من أجزاء حاسمة بالنسبة للاختبار، والتنمية، والطيار، إنتاج الجسر والسريرية

الأدوات النموذج الأولى

بالعمل عن كثب مع فريق التصميم الخاص بك، ونفهم أن المواد الحقيقية وكميات أعلى من الأجزاء الحرجة للاختبار، التنمية، الطيار، إنتاج الجسر ويبني السريرية في جدول زمني ضيق جداً. ويقدم النموذج الأدوات أجزاء معقدة حقن مصبوب في أقل من 3-15 يوما! لم يكن لديك لإعادة تصميم أو تبسيط الأجزاء الخاصة بك للنموذج الأدوات لأن لدينا عملية ثورية يسمح يضعف والتحمل نوعية الإنتاج والتشطيبات السطحية.

ويتضمن النموذج الأولى للأدوات العملية تجويف الصلب مسبقة الصنع وإدراج الأساسية. إدراج السوقي #2، P20، أو NAK80 (بالنسبة لأجزاء عالية البولندية) ونحن استخدام الحاسب الآلي والتنظيم الإداري لإنتاج التفاصيل الأساسية/تجويف يسمح للتحمل جودة الإنتاج والتشطيبات السطحية. لنا الحصول على سرعة إضافية والمدخرات عن طريق استخدام اليد-تحميل إدراج لاستبدال الشرائح الآلي ورباعا.

لدينا الأدوات السريعة ذوي الخبرة وصب المهندسين سيعمل معك طوال العملية بأكملها ويمكن أن تمر بمرحلة انتقالية للعميل لدينا قوالب مستوى الإنتاج عندما تتطلب كميات الإنتاج.

Hot Tags: نموذج الأدوات الصين، المصنعين والموردين
المنتجات ذات الصلة

زوج من: المعادن 3D الطباعة

في المادة التالية : الليزر الانتقائي التكلس

  • نبذة عن الشركة
    إذا كنت تنوي التشاور مع معلومات حول الصفائح المعدنية، والنماذج الأولية السريعة، حقن صب، يموت الصب، وقوالب السيليكون من واحدة من شركات تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية الصينية الرائدة والموردين، ماسترس الصناعات المحدودة دائماً في خدمتكم....
  • Product Category
  • اتصل بنا
    Address:مبنى 2، يأبيان إكسويزيوي ب صناعية، ومدينة شينج، منطقة baoan بمدينة شنتشن، قوانغدونغ، الصين (518104)
    Tel: +86(0)755 8821 0689
    Fax: +86(0)755 8821 0685
حقوق الطبع والنشر © ماسترس الصناعات المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Mastars Industries Co.,Ltd
+86(0)755 8821 0689   
E-mail: marketing@mastarsgroup.com
Services
Hot Products

Prototype Tooling

Prototype tooling By working closely with your design team, we understand that real materials and higher quantities of parts are critical for testing, development, pilot, bridge production and clinical builds in very tight schedule. Prototype tooling offers complex injection molded parts in as...

Prototype tooling

By working closely with your design team, we understand that real materials and higher quantities of parts are critical for testing, development, pilot, bridge production and clinical builds in very tight schedule. Prototype tooling offers complex injection molded parts in as little as 3-15 days! You don’t have to re-design or simplify your parts for prototype tooling because our revolutionary process allows for undercuts and production quality tolerances and surface finishes.

The prototype tooling process incorporates pre-made steel cavity and core inserts. The inserts are DME#2, P20, or NAK80 (for high polish parts) and we use CNC and EDM to produce the core/cavity details allowing for production-quality tolerances and surface finishes. We gain additional speed and savings by utilizing hand-loaded inserts to replace automated slides and lifters.

Our experienced rapid tooling and molding engineers will work with you throughout the entire process and can transition the customer to our production level molds when production quantities require.

Related Products
  • Company Profile
    If you are going to consult the information about sheet metal, rapid prototyping, injection moulding, die casting, silicone molds from one of the leading China sheet metal manufacturers and suppliers, Mastars Industries Co.,Ltd is always at your service....
  • Product Category
  • Contact Us
    Address:Building 2 , Yabian Xueziwei B Industrial Estate, Shajing Town, baoan district, Shenzhen City,Guangdong, China (518104)
    Tel: +86(0)755 8821 0689
    Fax: +86(0)755 8821 0685
Copyright © Mastars Industries Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.