Mastars Industries Co., Ltd
+86(0)755 8821 0689   
Отправить по электронной почте: marketing@mastarsgroup.com
Услуги
Горячие продукты

Лазерная стереолитография

Лазерная стереолитография

StereolithographyFor Быстрое прототипов и низким объемом производства, мы предлагаем стереолитографии (SLA) и селективного лазерного спекания (SLS) пластмасс в качестве дополнительной опции для 3D металлические печати (DMLM).

Лазерная стереолитография

Для быстрой прототипы и низким объемом производства мы предлагаем стереолитографии (SLA) и селективного лазерного спекания (SLS) пластмасс в качестве дополнительной опции для 3D металла печати (DMLM).

Лазерная стереолитография (SLA) Начиная с 3D изображения, часть построен срез, ломтик снизу вверх в сосуд жидкого полимера, который затвердевает при ударе лазерного луча. Для Mastars он начал в 1998 году с стереолитографии технологии RP. Лазерная стереолитография теперь является одним из наиболее широко используемых быстрое прототипирование методов для пластиковых моделей.

Начиная с вашего файла STL, требуется поддержка свесы и полостей автоматически создаются в модели под строительство. Файлы поддержки и модель затем «нарезать» тонкие Горизонтальные срезы и запрограммирован в машину 3-D печати стереолитография.

Эта машина затем использует, управляемая компьютером лазерных рисовать нижней сечение на поверхности жидкого полимера, который затвердевает где поражен лазер. Часть затем опускается на глубину, соответствующая толщина среза и в следующем разделе Креста затем обращается непосредственно поверх предыдущей. Это повторяется до тех пор, пока часть закончена. Поддерживает удаляются вручную после того, как продукт взят из стереолитографии машины.

Допуски

ОАС и SLS моделей, как правило, имеют толщины слоя из + .3mm с боковое отклонение +.1 мм. лучше допуски, чем это может быть достигнуто легко с пост обработки в соответствии с требованиями клиента. Пожалуйста, смотрите здесь для получения дополнительной информации о терпимости руководства для пластиковых материалов.

Hot Tags: Лазерная стереолитография, Китай ОАС, производители, поставщики
сопутствующие товары

Предыдущая статья: Силиконовые сжатие

Следующая статья: Литье

Mastars Industries Co.,Ltd
+86(0)755 8821 0689   
E-mail: marketing@mastarsgroup.com
Services
Hot Products

Stereolithography

Stereolithography

Stereolithography For rapid prototypes and low-volume production, we offer stereolithography (SLA) and selective laser sintering (SLS) of plastics as an additional option to 3D metal printing (DMLM). Stereolithography (SLA) Starting from a 3D image, a part is built slice by slice from bottom to...

Stereolithography

For rapid prototypes and low-volume production, we offer stereolithography (SLA) and selective laser sintering (SLS) of plastics as an additional option to 3D metal printing (DMLM).

   Stereolithography (SLA)Starting from a 3D image, a part is built slice by slice from bottom to top in a vessel of liquid polymer that hardens when struck by a laser beam.For Mastars, it started in 1998 with the RP technology stereolithography. Stereolithography is now one of the most widely used rapid prototyping techniques for plastic models.

Starting from your STL file, the required supports for overhangs and cavities are automatically generated in the model under construction. The support and model files are then "cut" into thin horizontal slices and programmed into the stereolithography 3-D Printing machine.

This machine then uses a computer-controlled laser to draw the bottom cross section onto the surface of a liquid polymer that hardens where struck by the laser. The part is then lowered to a depth corresponding to the section's thickness and the next cross section is then drawn directly on top of the previous one. This is repeated until the part is finished. The supports are removed manually after the product is taken from the stereolithography machine.

Tolerances

SLA and SLS models typically have layer thicknesses of + .3mm with a lateral deviation of + .1mm. Better tolerances than this can easily be achieved with post machining per customer requirements. Please see here for more information on the tolerance guide for plastic materials.

Related Products
  • Company Profile
    If you are going to consult the information about sheet metal, rapid prototyping, injection moulding, die casting, silicone molds from one of the leading China sheet metal manufacturers and suppliers, Mastars Industries Co.,Ltd is always at your service....
  • Product Category
  • Contact Us
    Address:Building 2 , Yabian Xueziwei B Industrial Estate, Shajing Town, baoan district, Shenzhen City,Guangdong, China (518104)
    Tel: +86(0)755 8821 0689
    Fax: +86(0)755 8821 0685
Copyright © Mastars Industries Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.